fbpx
Vocal-instrumental ensemble “ZDRAVSTVUY, PESNYA”
27.05.2020
Show all

Theater of song “ROSICHI”

The uniqueness of “Rosichy” is that they really justify the status of the “Theater of Song”. Each block, and each song – is a mini-performance with its own plot, in which professional vocalists are both dancers and actors. They love to experiment, mix different musical styles and genres, always welcome the most unexpected projects and take part in them with great enthusiasm.

“Rosichi” have an active touring life both in our country and abroad. It is very difficult to find a place on the map of our vast country where this team would not have visited. Only in 2010-early 2011, the artists had the pleasure to listen and watch the audience of Orenburg, Samara, Penza, Nizhny Novgorod, Chuvashia, Saratov, Ulyanovsk, Tolyatti, Barnaul, Petropavlovsk – Kamchatsky, Yekaterinburg. And it has already become a good tradition that, having once performed at a concert venue, “Rosichi” will definitely return there again, because they always find new fans and admirers of their work, promoting, first of all, the rich song culture of the peoples of Russia.

Extraordinary love of the traditions of folk music, variety of musical material, innovation, search unexpected original art solutions, colorful designer suits youth and talent of the artists make them understandable and desirable for viewers of all ages and different interests.

To order a performance of the Rosichi Song Theater, to get a positive charge and have a great time, you can call +79875651553 (Sergey) or send a request to the mail agencymuza@gmail.com

fbpx
Вокально-инструментальный ансамбль «ЗДРАВСТВУЙ, ПЕСНЯ»
27.05.2020
Показать все

Театр песни «РОСИЧИ»

Уникальность «Росичей» заключается в том, что они действительно оправдывают статус «Театра песни». Каждый блок, да и каждая песня – это мини-спектакль со своей фабулой, в котором профессиональные вокалисты одновременно являются и танцорами и актёрами. Они обожают экспериментировать, смешивать разные музыкальные стили и жанры, всегда приветствуют самые неожиданные проекты и с огромным энтузиазмом принимают в них участие.

«Росичи» ведут активную гастрольную жизнь как в нашей стране, так и за её пределами. Очень сложно найти на карте нашей необъятной страны место, где бы не побывал этот коллектив. Только в 2010 – начале 2011 г.г. артистов имели удовольствие послушать и посмотреть зрители Оренбурга, Самары, Пензы, Нижнего Новгорода, Чувашии, Саратова, Ульяновска, Тольятти, Барнаула, Петропавловска – Камчатского, Екатеринбурга. И уже стало доброй традицией то, что, выступив однажды на концертной площадке, «Росичи» обязательно возвращаются туда вновь, т.к. всегда обретают новых поклонников и почитателей своего творчества, пропагандируя, прежде всего, богатейшую песенную культуру народов России.

Необыкновенная любовь к традициям народного песенного творчества, разнообразие музыкального материала, стремление к новаторству, поиск неожиданных оригинальных художественных решений, красочные эксклюзивные костюмы, молодость и талант артистов делают их понятными и желанными для зрителей любого возраста и различных интересов.

Заказать выступление театра песни «РОСИЧИ», чтобы получить заряд позитива и отлично провести время вы можете по телефону +79875651553 (Сергей) или отправить запрос на почту agencymuza@gmail.com